You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you afford to not be part of the VIVAconomy?

in #tradeqwik7 years ago

Upvoted for the fascinating sentences, none of which I could understand whatsoever. At first I though you were writing a parody of an investment opportunity because there is so much here that flies over my head and kind of reminded me of Alice in Wonderland! I am sure it all makes perfect sense to the initiated.

Your first sentence alone creates so many more questions - what is a crown holder? What kind of crown? What are treasury rights? What do you mean by "sink" at 175 VIP? What are VIP? What are VIVA? Why if something costs 175 VIP would someone sell it for 34 VIVA? And I understand that when you reach 8730 VIP (but how do you do that?) your account can go into retirement mode (is that a good thing??) Each VIP converts into 1 VIVA per hour until you have 24 VIVA (does that mean you started with 24 VIP?) Not only that, but VIVAs (whatever they are) have a peg, a peg which can be raised to $10. Is that good?

I did get the bottom line - you bought 5 thingummies for $1,000 each and now they're all worth $40,000! Congratulations!

Sort:  

Read all about it here https://vivaco.in read the white paper it will tell you all about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36