Trade.io — Smarter Investments, Bigger profits

in #tradeio6 years ago

600x315.jpg

You're obviously interested in trading, and probably in making money with cryptocurrency investing as well… Let's talk about trade.io which is a next generation financial institution based on blockchaintechnology. They've created a truly unique platform that will (in my humble opinion) revolutionize asset trading and investment banking. I know that might seem like a big claim, but here's why I believe so…
Asset 4.png

Trade.io will be a trading and financing platform for crypto assets, as well as Forex and CFDs over precious metals, oil, commodities, indices, global equities, to name just a few.

Industry’s only fully customizable and configurable trading platform

When they launch, they'll be offering more than 120 products. It's still in the pre-launch phase, which is why this is the perfect opportunity to sign up for their platform as they'll most likely limit the number of slots available in the beginning for traders.

Wide Range Of Most Popular Instruments, Chosen By You

I've received a special link to invite a select Future Crypto Traders people to join the trade.io early-bird list. Here's the link where you can find out all about it and sign up as an Early Bird Trader

Now, I have a very important question I've been meaning to ask you…I've obviously signed up already and I'm very exited to see this launch. Hope to "see" you on the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70