You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiat Deposits: Live on TradeIO

in #tradeio5 years ago

This is good news, I not wish they added PayPal to the deposit list as I am big on PayPal. So how about fiat withdrawals? Can I sell my BTC for fiat ? Wasn’t sure about that part. I think that is what many new users of crypto need more of. All the same fiat deposits is s big move that will make things more convenient, let’s see what trade.io will do next. They always seem to have ongoing announcements.

Sort:  

Yes, they seem to be on top of things and are moving very fast. As far as I understand it, you can exchange BTC to EURO or Pounds and then withdraw to a bank account. Paypal, I'm not too sure if that will be implemented in the future. But we'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54