Trade.io | Depositing funds and some precautionary measures

in #tradeio6 years ago (edited)

source

Good evening guys, thank you so much for the time you have been spending on my videos and blog posts. I would like to for this moment inform you that your visit to my blog from time to time is highly appreciated. I am not just referring to my blog within the STEEM ecosystem but also to my friends out there on other social media who are also reading this. Today is a blog post made for you specially on how to make deposits on trade.io. I made this post based on my findings from one of their very good customer care agents. I made a GIF of this initially and finally making the video as promised. This is because my audio input was bad and I thank you all for the honest feedback that makes me do better videos.

source;trade.io

So, quickly let’s go on to talk about some contents in the video. And I would please apologize for the break on the 1:10 minutes of the video. Watch the video below;

… remember trade.io is offering a zero fee on all transactions till the 1st of October, 2018 ...

WARNING: make sure your coin type is listed and that you are copying the right address to the right coin. This is because trade.io will not be accountable for any of such errors from your end.

… be reminded that trade.io is offering a zero fee on all transactions till the 1st of October, 2018.

They said a video or picture as the case may be is worth more than a thousand words. I will be returning in few hours to give you more updates on what trade.io is doing. It has been a really busy week here with me having to deal with tons of technical issues; ranging from bad ISP to bad microphone. Good thing is that they’re all fixed now.

This is it now for trade.io I encourage you to participate in their liquidity pool and reap from the seed of over 50 million already invested in by trade.io. This is Bait and I’m bring you words from the Offline Minnow School.

… remember trade.io is offering a zero fee on all transactions till the 1st of October, 2018 ...

References here if you would like to understand trade.io better:

Trade.io website

Trade.io LinkedIn

Trade.io Telegram

Trade.io Medium

Trade.io Instagram

Sources:

Trade.io

AMTV

Sort:  

Congratulations @bait002! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75