You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easing Trade Finance For Small Businesses

in #tradefinance3 years ago

What scares me is the speed of production automation. And it seems clear that everything is developing with great speed and automation is an inevitable reality. But I did not expect that everything would be so fast. It appears that it was only recently discussed that it's possible, and now automation is being actively implemented in developed countries. It makes me a little bit uncomfortable to think how many people lose their jobs because of it. My husband and I began to create a financial safety cushion, and we decided that we would go into trading. So far, my husband is more into it. He is freelancing and does swing trading with the donchian channel in his spare time. He's already quite good at it, and we're building up some savings little by little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28