Sort:  

Best of luck my friend!! Is this you? :)
I would like to visit New York one day!

This is me. New York is awsome!

Best of luck sir. God bless you.

I live here! I can give you a tour if you want or your friend Amresh.lol
Enjoy your meeting with investors for your New venture Tradebits. I wish you good luck!

Great! Thanks. Lets do that. I am back next week!

It looks like Amresh is looking for directions or getting an Uber. That’s what I always do while in the city.
Good luck with you meeting!

Great analysis! It was Uber!

it is very good for you. semonga you success always.you will surely succeed with your efforts congratulations for you

Sir, i thought there are tradebits token given out free for sign ups like every other tokens but i signed up and was only required to buy ICO as the only way to acquire token.

Correct. The bonus for signing up has been expired. Sorry. You can sign up for the whitelist.

Best of luck my dear.

Could you please guide me when to enter for trades in Crypto Market

My next blog i will write on the market again.

Welcome to Newyork friend.
Nice photo click.

Welcome dear.
We need your guidance about investment and trading as hadi.quetta mentioned above.. .

New york is very nice place. your picture is very nice. looking busy with your phone. I think you busy with Tradebits that time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51