Crypto in New York

in #tradebits6 years ago

Flying KLM operated by Delta. I am writing this message in the Sky I love the WIFI connection that Delta is providing.

I am travelling to New York for wn event organized by my dear friend Lingping a Chinese crypto investor living in New York.

He has a very nice venue were our CEO Waseem will present Tradebits to around 100 Chinese based crypto investors who travelled to New York for this event.

I will keep you updated and post pictures from the event.

Take care and have a nice day.

Sort:  

Great initiative @abajnath
Hopeful your friend arrange it successfully .

wow,my dear friend.. @abajnath welcome to steemit again and sharing very important tropic tradebits. Tradebit always arrange great conference and give investor excellent opportunity ... Thanks my good friend @abajnath for sharing such kind of great update..I am so excited .. you are really very great person in this platform..

@timuann self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 26th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

Thanks for your post brother

Thanks too..

yeah dear, good said at all

Thanks bro..

welcome bro

Thanks!

Welcome. I like your personality sir @abajnath

I used tradebits exchange aslso.. Its an amazing platform.. I share all steemians and you their discord channel.. https://t.me/tradebits_exchange

Tradebits is a scalable, reliable, high-performance & highly configurable digital currency exchange... Have a nice day too @abajnath

The digital currency market has been increasingly crossing the chasm from early adopters to mainstream customers, ushering in hordes of new and unsophisticated traders. .. Have a great weekend @abajnath..

wow,just excellect platform you showing today.tradebits is a wonderfull platform.but i don,t know this platform matter.this time i see your post and i got a new idea of platform.its really best opportunity of investment.obviously i thanks to know that for your great post @abajnath to describing it. very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work..sorry for my late comment.i hope that,you support me.i always support your work and alltime appreciating your work.may god bless you .. my dear friend.. @abajnath

@timuann self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 26th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

hey,, @sadkitten this is a very bad for me.why you to take my upvote.pls stop this work.because a real worker in this platform not doing this low mentality work.if you stop not this work i am doing report this steemit.. community.because this platform have alots of good friend who helps me anytime my work. @sadkitten

nicely said.
I like it.👍

i am really happy to listen your great event matter.i think that this tradebits CEO will present and Chinese crypto investors will also join. hopefully its event very soon being successfull.. my dear friend @abajnath

@timuann self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 26th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

hey,, @sadkitten this is a very bad for me.why you to take my upvote.pls stop this work.because a real worker in this platform not doing this low mentality work.if you stop not this work i am doing report this steemit.. community.because this platform have alots of good friend who helps me anytime my work. @sadkitten

I follow you on telegram and I noticed the meeting of “Dutch American Happy Hour” is August the 2nd here in NYC. I wish I could stop by for glass of beer and to meet great people. I wish you and your friend Lingping good luck 🍀.

Take care and have a nice day.

I think, implied messages are related Crypto.😀
Wallpaper_Popular_30.jpeg

thanks for your update, always nice to see you, you take care too dear

nicely explained it.
@resteemed you post dear @abajnath

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77