Trading lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trade4 years ago (edited)

I started trading with just seeing some youtube vedios at the beginning everything seems going good i was making small profits here and there ,suddenly i have lost all my profits and 2% of my capital as every beginner i was so badly want atleast to recover my margin as every beginner does and yes again i lost made small profit again i lost at the month end i lost 10% of my margin ,atleast i am happy that i strictly followed my management so that it dosent affect my financial situation .I dont want to quit so i started learning 👽i came to an understanding that every indicators has its own advantage and drawbacks mostly indicators are laging and we should not depend completely on that . Then i came to know about the "price action " ,cpr -central pivot range by frank ochoa and strong moving averages and beagn to paper trade ,i was happy that all my prediction went right and felt bad that i missed the opportunity in real time which was above 10-20% ,still i had a fear of losing as a beginner to start over after a long gap with the confident and i again started today and guess what i lost 0.2% of my capital .
I understood Emotions play an vital role in traders life ,learning technical and fundamental is a part but consistency and emotions play an vital role for an intraday trader .Everything is learning .😉
Like to add my fav. Quote
"Take risks ,if u win u can lead
If u lose u can guide "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37