You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading is Probably the Only Job Where There is no Client or Boss!!

in #trade7 years ago (edited)

Very good advice, I haven't started storing on hardware wallets just yet nor paper wallets, to me none of that is safe "if the company fails" so I stay with companies like steemit, genesis mining, and bitconnect, where with them I actually can earn by holding the coin (kinda like proof of stake pos). It's also not to good to promote post here, it's better to buy a lot of steem then power it up. You will earn more and can pay yourself more by upvoting your post later (I'm following and I also gave you my highest upvote👍👍👍👍👍🤓) if you have time you can check out my post below

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lykencrypto/what-to-do-when-all-goes-wrong-beast-mode

Sort:  

yeah well , there is no indicator bitcoin is falling anytime soon

I never said anything about the price of bitcoin🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔👀👀👀👀👀🤓

yes but you said u don't trust paper wallet i assumed u were talking bitcoins

umm, you're retarded bitcoin has and is still in a decline. Ethereum is in a huge decline

now now, if you want to go around calling people retarded you can go back to reddit sir.

Bitcoin is bread and butter.

@morality ... I was too wanting to hold bitcoin, but I am not on a auto trading platform Trade Coin Club http://mytcc.team . Check it out to see how you can start making more of your bitcoin.. Thanks in advance for looking at it.

personally I dot advise anyone to trade in binary options or even Forex. but I would advice them to trade digital currencies on exchanges,If you know that only 14% of the Forex traders make money you wont advise people to risk all what they have. but a cryptocurrncy in much more easier to trade on next generation exchanges because you can put an order to buy and wait for it to execute, and then put an order to sell and wait for it to execute automatically as well.
you just need to know the best point to buy and sell,buy low and sell high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51