Patagonia Crypto Fund on CryptoCompare

in #trade7 years ago (edited)

A few weeks ago I created a small portafolio for friends and family, I am helping them invest in cryptocurrency as they dont really know how to buy and sell coins.

I wanted to share this portfolio on CryptoCompare so that everyone has real time access to their investments.

I also wanted to share it with my followers and read your advice on my coin selections.

assets1.png

As for the most profitable coin, TaaS is by far this week winner

taaspower.png

In the future I would be looking to add Bancor and EOS and I will most likely sell some HumanIQ

How about you?.. any new coin that you are excited about?

Sort:  

Maybe, you could buy in more of BTS. It's getting hot.. I make a total of 1000 on my 500 invested. And still counting.. it has really shown some positivity recently. And have you given a though on maidsafe coin? I see some movement in the future.. or Golem., And LSK. They have some positivity in them..

Yes, I think BTS will go up, should have bought more when it was cheap!

It's still not too late..

Thanks for sharing!

nice layout & portfolio.
Am also new to ETH mining.In my journey i will build multiple rigs and will show it :D #steemit #cryptocurrency

I have been thinking about how to do this for my family and friends too! Great work chitty :) I would be concerned with ETH but who knows. No doubt there are other potential taas's out there...

Yeah, cryptocompare makes it easier to show them, but you still have to do all the buying for them lol.

Eth is expensive as hell in my opinion, but big companies keep buying it like crazy!

Very nice! Thanks for sharing :-) I'm excited about tezos

You got my interest when I saw the word Patagonia I spent many years in the Patagonia, Argentina and love it so that word gets my attention. I will check it out. Thanks!

Well people who invested all live in Patagonia - Argentina, so it was a good name for the Fund I think lol

I also have same opinion about EOS . It would be profitable. Don't know about bancor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07