Trade Recommendation N 4: it's TIME to BUY- DIGIBYTEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trade7 years ago

I recommend buying DGB at 789 Satoshi ( or around that) in Poloniex Trade platform. This will be Medium Trade.
You must in & my previous Trade Recommendation will confirm that you will gain a great profit.

Image073.png

Image074.png

when Time is right I will post an SELL-DGB recommendation.

Keep in Touch for more Free Effective Recommendation.

Sort:  

Nice post, I enjoy reading it. Check out my post on some Fun Facts
https://steemit.com/facts/@circiuboby/ifacts-fun-facts-part-1 It's a new series i'm starting and want to know your opinion. Have a nice day!

working in series make your follower attach to your post, I see you build a great reputation on steem in the future.Keep the good work i loved your thread.

Thank you for your advice and appreciation.. I hope you have a good day!

What is Digibyte actually doing nowadays?

They dumped their digibyte gaming and mentioned they are focusing on Digusign now.

Of course this month they'll be at the final of that Citi challenge. But what real life use cases are they working on implementing?

We're not gonna just pump before the citi final and then dump when it's peaking as everyone did the last time they were at that citi conference?

I know the CITIBANK challenge affect dramatically DGB value last time, for me is the time to buy some because it will recover again really soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29