Trade Idea #008 - EOS USD - Aug 8, 2017: Long EOS at the Break of $2.20 & HoldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trade-idea7 years ago

EOS is looking great for a Buy after it breaks above the $2 - $2.20 resistance area. 1:10 risk to reward ratio for a 75% upside. Hope you were paying attention, I did not use exclamation marks to note that is a great trading and/or investment opportunity.

Breaking above this multiday resistance level is going to propel EOS in a hurry to the next major resistance level at around $3 - 3.5

I am setting alarms on Tradingview to alert me when it enters this area (shown yellow), which I would think can happen sometime this week. Once there, I will post a game plan and how to enter for a safer entry. In the meantime patience, and do nothing.

Trying not to overthink this post, and fill it with multiple ways to do this until it is time for action. Will keep you posted.

In the meantime, while I search for the best setups to trade, let me know if you'd like me to look at any coin you are interested in buying. Happy Tuesday!

Sort:  


Possible entry area

please upvote me

That's not how we roll here. Give me 3 good reasons why and I will upvote your comment :)

@architrader You just got upvoted :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76