Steem USD - July 28, 2017: Waiting for the Bounce

in #trade-idea7 years ago

There's an area with strong support we are heading into, I am planning to pick up some steem for the long haul. You would probably not hear from me saying this often, as I have talked about short term trading mostly. Other than my time and effort on the platform to 'mine' the little steem power I have on my steemit wallet, I have yet invested any of my fiat money. Well, that time to put some money in is coming soon.

At around 33.2K - 37.5K area, waiting for a bounce for the first scale-in.

Then wait for price to get back to the downtrend line (blue), retrace a bit, and add-in some more.

I am not planning to daytrade steem, anything I pick-up I will use to power up :). So I won't be recording it in my trade journal since steem is not listed on Bitfinex, where I have my account with the trades I am sharing.

Hope this helps a bit, please invest safely and feel free to ask me any questions or provide comments /suggestions.

Until my next post & Happy Friday :)

Sort:  

thanks good technical analysis - i am now following you

good to see you here -come and check out my blogs - i could use a friendly face

meep talks like a muppet :)

Thanks, I will check your blog

Yes, good technical, I agree with you that is going to rise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62