TYM T264 Sub-compact tractor

in #tractor3 years ago

Tractor 1 small.jpg

One of the first major purchases I wanted to make was a tractor. I have researched many types, and brands trying to decide what was best for me. Used garden tractors, sub-compacts, and compacts were all on the table. I researched all the major brands including Kubota, John Deere, Massey Ferguson, and others. Ultimately, I decided to go with the TYM T264 sub-compact tractor.

Overview

After viewing an overview video on YouTube about the TYM brand, and the T264 in particular, I looked into the brand further. TYM is a Korean company, whose U.S. headquarters are in Wilson, North Carolina. The company was founded in 1951 and has been making tractors since the 70s. They also manufacture tractors for several other brands, including certain Mahindra models, and the full line of Rural King’s RK brand.

Read more about this great tractor on our website:
https://www.eriehomestead.com/tym-t264-tractor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46