You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your FAVORITE #TrackoftheDay and WIN!! (6th May to 13th May)

in #trackoftheday5 years ago

Awww, sorry to have hit you in the feels, dear lady, but glad to hear this song resonates for you in much the same way it does with me. 💜 💜

Now for a completely different vibe - I woke up with this song in my head this morning, for a not funny yet also funny reason. See, the eldest took me shopping yesterday, and long story short, as I was walking through the store pushing my cart, a woman (around 30ish, I'd say) was running full tilt down the aisle and slammed herself into the carriage!

She was okay (well, truth be told, I'm fairly certain she was on something, but that's a story for a different day), and one of the store employees immediately tried to help her up, but she scrambled up herself and continued to run down the aisle. Bizarre little interlude in an otherwise uneventful trip to buy eggs & bread, and I've had this refrain in my head ever since... 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64