Your #TrackOfTheDay And Why: 22nd September, 2018.

in #trackoftheday6 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg
[Source]

The track of the day is a special one, a rebranded song and i love it.

The title of the track for today is "Endless Love", by "Lionel Richie" feat "Shania Twain".

I am sure most people are familiar with Lionel Richie's #EndlessLove song back in 2012 and he did a make over of it with Shania Twain this time.

You can watch the video below:

I didn't write the lyrics as usual, i got it from here.

Artist: "Lionel Richie feat. Shania Twain".
Title: "Endless Love".

Lyrics:

My love,
There's only you in my life
The only thing that's bright

My first love,
You're every breath that
I take You're every step I make

And I (I-I-I-I-I) I want to share
All my love with you
No one else will do...

And your eyes
Your eyes, your eyes
They tell me how much you care
Ooh yes, you will always be
My endless love

Two hearts,
Two hearts that beat as one
Our lives have just begun

Forever (ohhhhhh)
I'll hold you close in my arms
I can't resist your charms

*And love
Oh, love I'll be a fool
For you, I'm sure You know I don't mind
Oh, you know I don't mind

'cause you,
You mean the world to me
Oh I know
I know I've found in you
My endless love

Oooh-woow
Boom, boom
Boom, boom, boom, boom, booom
Boom, boom, boom, boom, boom

Oooh, and love
Oh, love I'll be that fool
For you,
I'm sure
You know I don't mind
Oh you know I don't mind

And, yes
You'll be the only one
'cause no one can deny
This love I have inside
And I'll give it all to you
My love My love, my love
My endless love

[Source].


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Congratulations @olawalium! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good evening @olawalium ,glad to listen your track of the day. You really had a great taste.
Have a good day

Really glad you enjoyed it, my friend. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87