Your #TrackOfTheDay And Why: 16th November, 2018.

in #trackoftheday5 years ago

20181116_114917.png
[Source]

My track for today is titled "I Don't Want To Lose You" by "Luca Fogale".

You can watch the video below:

I didn't write the lyrics as usual, I got them from here

Artist: "Luca Fogale"
Title: "I Don't Want To Lose You"

Lyrics:

[Verse 1]:

It was always hard to pin you down
And it was only natural for me to hope you'd come around
But please take your reservations and forget them
You know things could be so easy if you'd let them

[Chorus]:

And I don't wanna lose you now, or ever
No, I don't wanna lose you now, or ever

[Verse 2]:

And there's a darkness in the way you sing
And something curious in how you walk as if you got a broken wing
That makes me wanna help you find a way to throw your shadow
We can even sing songs about your past loves at my piano

[Chorus]:

'Cause I don't wanna lose you now, or ever
No, I don't wanna lose you now, or ever

[Bridge]:

And I can always feel it
When you're getting set to run
Like you're halfway through the chorus
And you think the song is done
But baby take a minute
Or take a beer out from the fridge
So maybe we can try this time to make it past the bridge?

[Chorus]:

'Cause I don't wanna lose you now, or ever
No, I don't wanna lose you now, or ever
Baby I don't wanna lose you now, or ever
No, I don't wanna lose you now, or ever, oh no

[Source]


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69