You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #trackoftheday - SHARE YOURS & WIN SBI SHARES! (14-21 June) and HAPPY 2YR STEEMIVERSARY to ME!

in #trackoftheday5 years ago

For me, it has to be this one from Simple Minds.

I've been traveling around Australia and this track has popped up on thr radio a couple of times leading me to sing at the top of my voice. Particularly at the end when "she says La La La La laaaa"

Definitely the sound track of this whole adventure for me.

I'll tag @gabrieltravels @foxyspirit and @dandays to see what they've been listening to 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This song has FOREVER been on my playlist! Such an awesome classic!!!

I love it!

And happy steem anniversary too! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks boot boy ;)

difficult to get that one stuck up the arse though HAHAHAHAHA!!! (I will shut up now)

🤣🤣🤣 but once it's up there, it's well and truly wedged hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

WAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

ok ok, I am leaving this conversation now LOL

Oh my God! That would come out the other end! Bleurgh 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one, memories of down-under forever when you hear this again.

Oh yes, forever etched in to the memory of Australian road trips now 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44