You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your FAVORITE #TrackoftheDay and WIN!! (25th March - 1st April)

in #trackoftheday6 years ago

Haha I always thought you look too young to be a mama :D But with your selections I believe it now :D that's some old stuff you've chosen hahaah :P

Anyway, I wasn't able to program for sh*t today at work soo around 4pm I've realized there's no need to try anymore and postponed it for tomorrow :D then I've fallen into short depression that I'm not a good programmer and listened to this one on loop :D For real :D

Sort:  

Love this track!!!!

As for my tastes in music... yes I may be old haha but much of what I listen to is actually way before my time haha - I just happened to have a mother who exposed me to ALL sorts of music. Something which I am eternally grateful for because I now listen to pretty much EVERYTHING and can appreciate it all.

As for you the way you were feeling... dont let it eat you, we all have "those days" - Acknowledge it and then let it go! xoxoxo

Btw I wasn't saying you're old :D it was meant as a hidden argument that you actually look young :D not sure if you noticed, soo just saying :D

I'll take that ;) lol

RIP Chester! Missing your presence!

My younger sister was in a band when she was in uni, many years ago. her band would play linkin park once awhile.

i love this version @matkodurko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79