#trackoftheday - SHARE YOURS!

in #trackoftheday5 years ago (edited)

totd.jpg

Do you love music as much as I do?

Well, then you will appreciate discovering the tastes from many around the globe - as well as sharing yours at the same time. So drop your links in the comments and enjoy the others shared :)

text16.png

MY TRACK OF THE DAY IS...

KALEO - Can't Go On Without You

line1.png

LAST POSTS LOVES!!!!!

@kaerpediem

(We met through music, and still - you never disappoint! This is one of my ALL time favourites! Always was, always will be!)


@felt.buzz

(Now I love "DIDO" on any given day, but this spin - AWESOME!!!!!)


@traciyork

(Listened to both, but have to say... I love the cover!!!!)



@wales

(An absolute classic!!!)


@thekittygirl

(hahahaha - you just keep bringing out ALL my old favs!!!!!)


PHOTO CREDIT FOR HEADER DESIGN

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx
Jaynielea

FOUNDER OF THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES

lifestyle & inspirations.png

www.rockyourworld.co.za

text15.png

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

A community of individuals who are dedicated to producing quality content
which adds value to the Steemit platform and beyond.

text15.png

instagram-512.png

AUTO POST FROM INSTAGRAM TO STEEM

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Today for me it's one of my favorite bands. Listening to any of the older Offspring songs (pre Americana album) always seems to make me feel happy. It reminds me of my childhood when life was so much simpler.


Not sure if you still have the rule where I need to tag someone, but either way I'll tag my buddy @csusbgeochem1. What are you listening to today dude?

I was 17 when 'Smash' was released. Still one of my favorite albums 😁

I really had to learn to like this one, but now I think it's an awesome song

Amazing hauntingly beautiful voice!

Can you imagine it took me years to see (hear) that??

There is no end to good music that can be accessed for free nowadays.
Remember Nora Jones?

I want money too... great old tune... sand in my shoes... Some great tunes...machine... love them all...tears... can't go on without you...

Remember this from way back when playing on the radio, fun lively song, nice selection on the oldies.

Interesting choices. I shared mine earlier today:

here

When you live in Texas, you have to have at least one cassette tape from this artist! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I can not break up with old music, unknown to some, boring for others ... "IF"

Thanks for calling me over, @joanstewart

My selection for today is another South African classic from Freshlyground. I loved it the first time I heard Zolani sing it at a Kirstenbosch Sunset Concert. Don't know how many years ago....

Never heard Kaleo, but it is interesting. Dido i did not heard for 7- 8 years.
i been accused that when asked to share music on steem i am sharing my friends :D but i feel they are underappreciated :)

Hi @jaynie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.721 which ranks you at #462 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 466).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 164 contributions, your post is ranked at #45.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16