Track Of The Day.

in #trackoftheday6 years ago

I have been seeing this track of the day flying around especially by @olawalium. When he started, he told us @jaynie started it and he has been consistent with it ever then. Wow.

So, i am joining today for the first time in a long while so share my own track of the day.

I was not happy when i heard Westlife broke several years ago, i felt they were so good together with several voices and lyrics. They were good poster boys too hahaha.

I came across Shane's song; one of the westlife guys and this song made me want to do this track of the day because of the choice of words, the lyrics and the passion at which Shane sang it.

The track of the day is titled "I can't make you love me" by "Shane Filan". I hope you enjoy it as much as i did.

You can watch the video too, it has the lyrics in it, so it makes it easier. Thank you and enjoy:

image

Shout out to @jaynie and @olawalium. I hope you both like this too. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75