Track of the day~ (Holy Thursday by David Axelrod)

in #trackoftheday6 years ago

Hello everyone! It's a great day today! I'm a little busy right now cleaning up my apartment and gathering information for my everyday blogging (starting today), so without further ado...


Today's track of the day is...

Song of Innocence, 1968

Holy Thursday
from album "Song of Innocence" (1968)
by David Axelrod
(April 17, 1931 – February 5, 2017)


As always you can listen to it (as well as the rest of this album) on
spotify iconspotify


*I had to change the layout and omit links to YouTube because I noticed a strange disparity between how my posts look on steemit, busy and esteem. So to minimize weird layout bugs on different platforms, I'll keep this post to a minimum formatting. Hopefully before Sunday I can figure out how to write safe cross-platform posts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81