Track of the day~ Baby I'm A Fool by Melody Gardot

in #trackoftheday6 years ago

Good morning! Today we dive into jazz again, but not fusion, it's more of a vocal jazz this time (is this a thing? I'm not sure, hopefully someone can correct me in the comments).
Anyway, relax as you listen to...


today's track of the day:

Baby I'm A Fool
from album "My One and Only Thrill" (2009)
by Melody Gardot (February 2, 1985)
... just few years older than I am ^^


As always, if you want to listen to an entire album, or YouTube isn't your thing - you can check it out on
spotify iconspotify


Interesting, I've been listening to this album for quite a while, but I never knew till now that it has a music video made for it O_o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66