New Trackmania?!

in #trackmania4 years ago

Mark your calendars, compelling remake of Trackmania Nations developed by Ubisoft Nadeo is coming out on the first of July! It's another game that is exclusive to Epic Games store and Ubisoft's Uplay.

Is Steam platform losing its share to the competitors? I can't honestly tell, but Epic Games is pushing hard and the strategy of free games for their users is working perfectly.

I myself is spending a lot of time on Epic Games playing GTA V and I just don't understand the constant hate about the this gaming platform. It's not as complex as Steam and a lot of features are missing in my opinion, but it works and there are cool games and that's all that should matter.

Build it, drive it, share it - that's the motto of TrackMania games. I actually remember playing TrackMania Nations with my friends and that game must be more than 11 years old now. Was it fun? Yes.

I will surely try this new Trackmania. It's coming with three different racing experiences:

  1. Starter Access
  2. Standard Access
  3. Club Access

Starter Access is for free, the rest is subcription based. For example one year of standard access is available for $9.99, which is like nothing if you like the game and want to play more tracks or create your own.

Anyway, you can already "pre-purchase" Trackmania and add it to your library on the Epic Games store here:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65