You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this problem someone else is doing? I'm very annoyed. What is its solution?- Need Help

in #tracking5 years ago

Honorable sir, I have installed only two steem related Google Crome extensions. 1)steem-plus, 2)steemit voting power. That's are installed about 6 months ago. 1111.PNG

Sort:  

It's probably one of them. Try removing them to see if it stops.

Yes, sir i remove all extensions.

Did it fix the problem?

Yes sir. Solved that Problem.

  1. Remove all steem related extensions
  2. All Back up my necessary things
  3. Uninstall Google Crome
  4. Reinstall
  5. Scan that
    Now, Solved that problem.
    Many many thanks honorable sir @pjau.

Great 😁

I am very grateful to you, I was very worried. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97