Sort:  

Nice, this is special .. Well done to this information
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing

My first impression...... building is impossible

This house has a strange design. When I look at the picture, I feel very upsetBackgrounds-For-Wallpaper-Nature-Joyous-Yellow-And-Facebook-Cover-Page-High-Quality-Computer.jpg

Very, very post. I love Frank Gehry!

a very nice picture arranged in a neat building
which makes the people professionals

Güzel paylaşım teşekkürler. I like it .

:) Teşekkür ederim.

Hi! I will upvote and resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers if you reply to this comment.
👍🏻 a-0-0

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #38! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually ☺️

Geçen ay gittiğimde görmüştüm. O köşeye gerçekten de çok yakışmış.

Görmek istediğim binalardan. Ben de görmek istiyorum bakalım gidebilirsek bir ara.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50