You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Isimin manasi (filozofi) ve Zehir (bilim) #blog 14 name meaning (philosophy) and poison (science)

in #tr6 years ago

Since i am reading the book „sophie‘s world“ i keep asking myself the same questions as you did brother..The book tries to convey the message that we are to used to the most occasions in the world so that we take everything for granted. As a kid we want to touch smell and see every single thing. But with time passing by we just see it as normal which should be changed. We should keep ask questions. I also want to reply to the part with naivity: i am exactly asking myself the same because someone told me: „why did you believe me? I was just kidding“ and i answered: „i am not used to be lied to. Why should i assume that someone lies to me? Why do i have to mistrust someone?“ as you can see. I was questioning exactly the same issue. And this leads us to my first post 😆 the post with parallels which cant be coincidence. almost every post of you proves my point of view hahaha

Sort:  

Maybe you are my secret inspiration source and I am just stealing your ideas ;D So be careful... Hahaha just kidding my lovely sis 😘 Nice parallels by the way!
Keep reading.. I am sure a lot of people here would love to see a briefly insight to this book from your perspective .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15