Wednesday,May 23,2018 Diary(23 May 2018 Çarşamba Günlüğü)

in #tr6 years ago

Hello everybody ,
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 ..
I could not come to myself yet after the trip to Samsun yesterday. I woke up at 11 in the morning. After taking a short shower, I had breakfast at 11.30, and when I looked back at the room, I realized that my room was so messy . I started clearing my room at 12. Putting things in place, sweeping the room, wiping took time for about 2 hours. Then I made a few posts in Steemit and spent a lot of time at site.

8EB07CC3-CC6F-449E-9199-1B9B3A2DC75F.jpeg

We went to the park with my nephew Pamir at 17.30. As soon as I reached the park, He started running around. I waved him in the park, I sprinkled hin and we started to the race in the grass. I took a few photographs of my nephew and returned home after a few hour.

06AC95DA-E49E-407F-8BF7-D546FA21F3B5.jpeg

After returning home, I ate dinner ,spent some time and we met with Merve then went to one of the cafes in the neighborhood .Especially during the month of Ramadan Amasya's cafes are filled and having very nice ambience. After drinking Turkish coffee at the café and having a lot of conversation, I returned home. It was a beautiful and fun day for everyone from my side happy days I wish to see you tomorrow :)

Herkese selamlar ,
23 Mayıs 2018 Çarşamba günlüğü ..
Dün ki Samsun gezisinin ardından henüz kendime gelememiştim . Sabah 11 gibi uyandım.Kısa bir duş aldıktan sonra saat 11.30 gibi kahvaltımı ettim ve odama dönüp baktığımda aşırı dağıldığını fark ettim . Saat 12 gibi odamı temizlemeye başladım . Eşyaları yerlerine koymak , odayı süpürmek , silmek oyalanarak 2 saat kadar vaktimi aldı . Sonrasında Steemit’te bir kaç post hazırladım ve epey vakit geçirdim.
8183E2EA-8709-42B0-803C-1EE91D812AA0.jpeg
Saat 17.30 gibi yeğenim Pamir’i evimizin çevresinde ki parka gittik . Parka varır varmaz etrafta koşuşturmaya başladı yeğenim . Parkta onu salladım , ıslattım , çimlerde koşu yarışı yaptık. Yeğenimin bir kaç fotoğrafını çektim ve akşama doğru eve döndük .

1A671DD0-8FFC-463C-B3E4-B06F86468183.jpeg

Eve döndükten sonra akşam yemeği yedim ve biraz vakit geçirdikten sonra beni arayan Merve ile çevre de ki kafelerden birine gittik . Özellikle Ramazan ayında Amasya da ki kafeler dolup taşıyor ve çok güzel bir ambiyans oluşuyor. Kafe de Türk kahvesi içip bol bol muhabbet ettikten sonra eve döndüm. Güzel ve eğlenceli bir gün oldu benim açımdan herkese mutlu günler dilerim yarın görüşmek üzere :)

Sort:  

Very good post. It feel good to know about someone from other country. Its all due to steemit. So ceren glad to meet you. I looked at your profile and followed you! Hope you will follow me too. Its a pleasure meeting u

I followed you too, thanks for beautiful comments:)

Always welcome dear.

Congratulations, resteemed by @Giftbox

Thank you:)

Günlüklere devam :)

Evet elimden geldiğince düzenli yazmaya çalışıyorum :) umarım hoşunuza gidiyordur

Kesinlikle devamını bekliyorum

Tebrikler! Yazınız @tryardim topluluk hesabindan oy kazanmıştır. Tr tagi altında yazmış olduğunuz kaliteli içerikleri görmekten mutluluk duyarız. Detaylı bilgi için TrYardım Desteklenen İçerikler 24 Mayıs 2018 bağlantısını ziyaret edebilirsiniz.

Çok teşekkür ederim :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66