Thursday, May 24, 2018 Diary(24 May 2018 Perşembe Günlüğü )

in #tr6 years ago

English:
Hello Everybody,
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Diary,
I woke up around 11 o'clock today. I came out on the balcony and the weather was very hot. I am fasting today. I had eaten enough food and water in the night, but there was a slight hunger.

7D33C670-03A2-4E51-80DC-2D67722D39A0.jpeg

I did not want to go out of the house this day but I decided to go to the hospital because I have a pain in the my left knee for a long time. The hospital can be reached in about 10 minutes on foot, about 500 meters away from the house. I was slowly preparing to go to the hospital because the doctors were at noon.

I walked to the hospital at 1 p.m o'clock, and when I went to the registration desk to get my order, they told me that their turnover was closed. I'm so mad because I came all this way for nothing. I returned home in the hot weather and I got plenty of rest. Then I opened the serie from the computer and watched Californication.

I had to linger until dinnner (Iftar)so I watered the flowers in the house and I helped my mom to cook dinner.After I had eaten a nice fast ,I called Merve and called her to come to the park. We sat in the park at night and had plenty of nice weather and we sat in the grass and returned home before the time was too short.

0E9ED495-AD29-48C0-9D78-D5D0500FB523.jpeg

I had surfed throughout the day with Steemit and Instagram. I chatted with Discord's friends.
I would like to thank all the friends and Turkish community who supported me in this beautiful environment ..

Türkçe:

Herkese selamlar
24 Mayıs 2018 Perşembe günlüğü ,
Bu gün saat 11 civarı uyandım . Balkona çıktım ve hava çok sıcaktı . Bu gün oruç tutuyorum . Gece sahurda yeterince yemek yiyip su içtim ama hafif bi açlık vardı ..

Bu gün evden dışarı çıkmak istemiyordum ama sol dizim uzun zamandır ağrıdığın için hastaneye gitmeye karar verdim . Hastane evin yaklaşık 500 metre uzağında yürüyerek 10 dakikada varılabiliyor . Hastaneye gitmek için yavaş yavaş hazırlanıyordum çünkü öğle saatine denk geldi uyanmam doktorlar öğle arasındaydı.

48B5317A-8B84-40AA-B4A0-74ACB933A8B4.jpeg

Saat 1 gibi hastaneye yürüyerek gittim ve sıra almak için kayıt masasına gittiğimde bana sıra alımlarının kapatılmış olduğunu söylediler . Bu kadar yolu boşu boşuna geldiğim için acayip kızgındım . Üzgün ve kızgın bir şekilde sıcak havada eve döndüm ve bol bol dinlendim . Sonra bilgisayardan dizi açıp Californication izledim .

118223C3-9252-47F7-9A83-AB2E5960969A.jpeg

İftara kadar oyalanmam gerekiyordu ben de evde ki çiçekleri suladım anneme yemek yapmakta yardım ettim . Güzel bir iftar yemeği yedikten sonra Merve’yi aradım ve parka çağırdım . Gece parkta oturup güzel hava da bol bol muhabbet ettik ve çimlerde oturduk ve saat çok geçmeden eve döndüm .

Gün boyunca ara ara Steemit ve Instagramda dolaştım. Discord’dan arkadaşlarla muhabbet ettim ..
Bana bu güzel ortamda destek veren tüm arkadaşlar ve Türk topluluğuna teşekkür ederim ..

Sort:  

Bende diyorum nerde kaldı bu günlük :)

:) bu gün pek giremedim siteye yeni hazırlayabildim :)

you should have called to the registration desk before going there coz of your knee problem. Your knee could have hurted more . sorry if i've written any wrong there bytheway feels good to know about your life. thanks for sharing.

I have called for the get an appointment but they don’t have any time interval for the appointment.

Californication izleyen birine rastladığım için memlunum , ayrıca geçmiş olsun.

Californication u bir kez bitirdim zaten şu an tekrar izliyorum benim favori dizilerim arasında :)

Tebrikler! Yazınız @tryardim topluluk hesabindan oy kazanmıştır. Tr tagi altında yazmış olduğunuz kaliteli içerikleri görmekten mutluluk duyarız. Detaylı bilgi için TrYardım Desteklenen İçerikler 25 Mayıs 2018 bağlantısını ziyaret edebilirsiniz.

Congratulations, resteemed by @Giftbox

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62