Hello ! Introducing Time !

in #tr7 years ago (edited)

Merhabalar

Hello ! My name is Tarık.I'm from Turkey.I read something about this website (sharing,writing etc.) i said : Oh, it is exactly for me..

I love travel,hitchhike and camping.These ones my lifestyle.I'm so excited for writing.

I traveled 15 counrty in Europe.
I love being on the road..

I have a lot of stories about those trips..

My english a little bit bad, sorry but i hope i can write correct :)

Thank you!

See ya !

Görüşürüz

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tarikakca I have sent you a tip

Oh what a lovely tip :)
Thank you!

Welcome! I am new here myself. I am interested in reading your travel stories. Pics too? As for English, maybe this is a good opportunity to practice! I'm following your blog. Good luck!

Thank you ! Yeah it's really good opportunity..
I will try write a english and i add so much pics about my stories :))

I look forward to it!

Merhaba @tarikakca

Steemit'e hoşgelsiniz. İngilizcenin yanısıra Türkçe de yazarsanız iyi olabilir.

Takibe aldım.

Hoşbulduk.Türkçe versiyonunu da yazacağım.
Teşekkür ederim.

Merhaba Tarık. Steemit'e hoşgeldin!

Merhaba ! Hoşbulduk !

Merhaba @tarikakca, hoşgeldin steemit'e!!

Merhaba ! Teşekkür ederim, hoşbulduk !

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

Thank you !

Hosgeldiniz
@steemit-turkey sizi takibe aldi.
Steemit-Turkeyin blogu üzerinden diger Türk üyelerle temasa gecebilirisiniz.
Saygilarimla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46