Tach Spotlight #5: Interview with @kenan1989

in #tr7 years ago

Spotlights are interviews! @tach reaches out to creative individuals of all experience levels. Our goal is to raise awareness towards new users and help connect them with experienced Steemians. So, we are interviewing @tach members.

@tach : Hi @kenan1989 , can you tell us about yourself?


I am Kenan who has very creative nickname which is combined with my name and my date of year on Steemit. I love traveling, discovering new cultures and testing traditional food.

@tach : How long are you here and why? What is your motivation?


I have been on Steemit about 8 months. I would like to earn some money on steemit like everyone does but my first goal is not to focus on money. My motivation is writing about my experiences and trying to create good content.

@tach : What are the thoughts about the platform and the future?


I really enjoy when I share my experiences on steemit. When I see people's sincere comment on my post, that's makes me happy but there are some annoying users who are making some nonsense comment by writing upvote for upvote or follow for follow on my post. I think there will be more users who focus on only money.I am sorry but I am not optimistic about that.

@tach : What have you done on the platform so far?
(Content concepts, competitions, projects, tasks, etc.)


I assume that many of you already know me. I got opportunity to work as a volunteer in Europe. Therefore, I've traveled many countries and cities so far. So,I have been sharing my travel experiences on Steemit.

@tach : In general, is there anything you want to say to local communities?


I can only suggest them they should be patient If they want to be successful on Steemit. If they are creating good content, I am sure they will achieve something in future.So, the key is to be patient.

Thank you for reading! Steem on!


@tach : Merhaba @kenan1989 , bize kendinden bahsedebilir misin?


Merhaba, Ben Kenan. Steemit’te, adım ile doğum tarihimden oluşmuş inanılmaz yaratıcı bir nickname sahibim. Seyahat etmeyi, yeni kültürler keşfetmeyi ve kültürel lezzetleri tatmayı severim.

@tach : Ne kadar süredir buradasın? Motivasyonun ne?


Yaklaşık 8 aydır Steemit’teyim. Herkes gibi ben de Steemit’te para kazanmak istiyorum fakat ilk amacım paraya odaklanmak değil. Motivasyonum, tecrübelerim hakkında yazmak ve iyi içerikler üretmek.

@tach : Platform'un geleceği hakkında düşüncelerin neler?


Tecrübelerimi Steemit’te paylaşırken gerçekten keyif alıyorum. Yorumlarda, insanların samimi yorumlarını görmek beni çok mutlu ediyor fakat Steemit’te cansıkıcı üyeler da var. Onlar genelde insanlara follow for follow ya da upvote for upvote yazarak can sıkmaya devam ediyorlar. Sanırım, steemit’i sadece para odaklı gören üyeler gelecekte çoğalacak. Üzgünüm fakat bu konuda pek iyimser değilim.

@tach : Şu na kadar platformda neler yaptın?


Birçoğunuzun beni tanıdığını varsayıyorum. Avrupa’da, gönüllü olarak çalışma fırsatı yakalamıştım. Bu sebeple, Avrupa’da bir çok ülkeyi ve şehri gezme fırsatı yakaladım. Steemit’te genelde seyahat tecrübelerimi paylaşıyordum.

@tach : Genel olarak lokal topluluklara söylemek istediğin bir şey var mı?


TR topluluğu Steemit’te başarılı olmak istiyorsa, onlara sadece sabırlı olmalarını önerebilirim. Eğer gerçekten iyi içerik üretiyorlarsa, eminim ileride bir şeyler elde edeceklerdir. Yani, sabırlı olmak Steemit’te başarılı olmanın püf noktasıdır.

Discord Kanalımız

Thanks for all helps to @sndbox family,
@hansikhouse and @voronoi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82