Tach Spotlight #5: Interview with @hknyasar

in #tr6 years ago (edited)

Spotlights are interviews! @tach reaches out to creative individuals of all experience levels. Our goal is to raise awareness towards new users and help connect them with experienced Steemians. So, we are interviewing @tach members.

@tach : Hi @hknyasar , can you tell us about yourself?


I'm Hakan. I am student at computer engineering of department for 5 years. I am 23. Life is really beautiful and strange for a person of this age. Think, last year of your studies. At least, I had great fun in college years so I am happy. I have done a lot of things in these years. I have visited many cities, learned to play guitar, tasted my first overseas experience, worked many various jobs, wrote stories and poetry and I have read my first philosophy books in these years. My film and book culture was also formed at the university. Of course, sometimes I studied.

@tach : How long are you here and why? What is your motivation?


I'm in here for 173 days. Because this platform contribute very well to me. Both materially and culturally. I get a chance to meet new people. I'm learning new things about crypto money or the economy. It is also contributing to learning Blockchain technology. So, I love all of this and I'm here :) I'll continue being to here.

@tach : What are the thoughts about the platform and the future?


As I said above, I like the platform very much. I believe that Steemit will grow bigger and we can see it in terms of members already. I used to be here as a hobby but now I'm looking for business purposes too. Because I am already a computer engineer and this platform helps me to make a profit from my own business.

@tach : What have you done on the platform so far?
(Content concepts, competitions, projects, tasks, etc.)


I've done a lot of things on the platform until now. Since I joined here, I produce content in four or five different branches. These are cinema, photography, human psychology and daily life, poetry and software-related content that I have recently started. I also joined some competitions. These are the competitions within the Steemit Turkey Community. And besides that, we have a game project we are working on with my friend. In general this is my steemit adventure.

@tach : In general, is there anything you want to say to local communities?


Local communities have made a huge contribution to the development of steemite. They also make the platform even more enjoyable. They form a wide network by racing and communicating with each other. This is a very beautiful thing. I am sending greetings to all local communities here.

Thank you for reading! Steem on!


@tach : Merhaba @hknyasar , bize kendinden bahsedebilir misin?


Ben Hakan. Bilgisayar mühendisliği okuyuroum ve 5 yılım. 23 yaşındayım. Bu yaştaki bir insan için hayat gerçekten çok güzel ve garip. En azından üniversite yıllarında çok eğlendim, bu yüzden mutluyum. Bu yıllarda çok şey yaptım. Birçok şehirde gezdim, gitar çalmayı öğrendim, ilk denizaşırı tecrübemi tattım, çeşitli işlerde çalıştım, hikayeler ve şiir yazdım ve bu yıllarda ilk felsefe kitaplarım okudum. Film ve kitap kültürüm de üniversitede oluştu. Elbette bazen ders çalıştım.

@tach : Ne kadar süredir buradasın? Motivasyonun ne?


173 gündür buradayım. Bu platform bana çok iyi katkıda bulunuyor. Hem maddi hem de kültürel olarak. Yeni insanlarla tanışma fırsatı buluyorum. Kripto parası veya ekonomi hakkında yeni şeyler öğreniyorum. Ayrıca Blockchain teknolojisini öğrenmemi sağlıyor. Yani, hepsini çok seviyorum ve ben buradayım :) Burada olmaya devam edeceğim.

@tach : Platform'un geleceği hakkında düşüncelerin neler?


Yukarıda söylediğim gibi platformu çok seviyorum. Steemit'in büyüyeceğine ve daha fazla üye olarak görebileceğimize inanıyorum. Burada bir hobi olarak çalışıyordum ama şimdi iş amaçlı da yapıyorum. Çünkü ben zaten bir bilgisayar mühendisiyim ve bu platform benim kendi işimden kar elde etmem için yardımcı oluyor.

@tach : Şu na kadar platformda neler yaptın?


Şimdiye kadar platformda birçok şey yaptım. Buraya katıldığımdan beri dört veya beş farklı dalda içerik üretiyorum. Bunlar sinema, fotoğrafçılık, insan psikolojisi ve günlük yaşam, şiir ve son zamanlarda başlamış olduğum yazılımla ilgili içerik. Ayrıca bazı yarışmalara katıldım. Bunlar Steemit Türkiye Topluluğu yarışmalarıdır. Ayrıca arkadaşımızla üzerinde çalıştığımız bir oyun projemiz var. Genelde bu benim steemit maceram.

@tach : Genel olarak lokal topluluklara söylemek istediğin bir şey var mı?


Yerel topluluklar, steemit'in gelişmesine çok büyük katkıda bulundular. Ayrıca platformu daha eğlenceli hale getiriyorlar. Birbirleriyle yarışıp iletişim kurarak geniş bir ağ oluştururlar. Bu çok güzel bir şey. Burada tüm yerel topluluklara selam gönderiyorum.

Discord Kanalımız

Thanks for all helps to @sndbox family,
@hansikhouse and @voronoi!

Sort:  

Steemit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steemit Bank

Support the project by upvoted the this comment.

A good interview @tach On the same time , reading some advices from a successful author of #tr #community could be better for #tr minnows.

Regards... @octobre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87