Tach Spotlight #3: Interview with @vitruvianman

in #tr6 years ago

Spotlights are interviews! @tach reaches out to creative individuals of all experience levels. Our goal is to raise awareness towards new users and help connect them with experienced Steemians. So, we are interviewing @tach members.

@tach : Hi @vitruvianman , can you tell us about yourself?


I graduated tv-cinema department last summer. I making short films and videos. My main job is editing and I'm preparing for the exams for being university teacher. I met with Steemit last June. Since then I have been writing here. I improved it myself and joined the @sndbox.

@tach : How long are you here and why? What is your motivation?


I've been here for almost six months. My greatest motivation is writing. Because I'm doing screenwriting for my job. I'm trying to improve my writing skills. Steemit has a big contribution in this regard. Continuous writing improves your skills. When I wrote a short film script a few weeks ago I noticed my improvement. Steemit is a platform where I can both improve myself and earn money.

@tach : What are the thoughts about the platform and the future?


Steemit has some problems like everywhere has. For example, there are problems about reading. There is a low reading rate around the world and this is reflected in Steemit. But it is a unique website because it is both a blog website and a blockchain base. It earn new investments. I think its future is very clear. My hopes are more than my worries about Steemit.

@tach : What have you done on the platform so far? (Content concepts, competitions, projects, tasks, etc.)


I have created many concepts for my writing. For examples; film review concept, short film promotion concept, motto concept, 3rd wave coffee concept, screenwriting concept etc. We made a project with @sndbox support called ''Turkey in the Streets.'' It was one of the most beautiful experiences I've ever had. I worked with @monomyth, @steeminator3000 and @kalvas. They are amazing people.

@tach : In general, is there anything you want to say to local communities?


Everyone should learn more about the system. It just is not enough to improve ourselves in writing. We need to better understand the Blockchain system. Also, we need to improve our writing skills for better contents.

Thank you for reading! Steem on!



@tach : Merhaba @vitruvianman , bize kendinden bahsedebilir misin?


Geçen yaz tv-sinema bölümünden mezun oldum. Kısa filmler ve videolar yapıyorum. Asıl işim kurguculuk ve üniversite hocalığı için sınavlara hazırlanıyorum. Steemit ile geçen Haziran'da tanıştım. O zamandan beri burada yazı yazıyorum. Kendimi geliştirdim ve @sndbox'a katıldım.

@tach : Ne kadar süredir buradasın? Motivasyonun ne?


Neredeyse 6 aydır buradayım. En büyük motivasyonum yazmaktır. Çünkü işim gereği senaryo yazıyorum. Yazı becerilerimi geliştirmeye çalışıyorum. Steemit'in bu konuda katkısı büyük. Devamlı yazmak becerilerinizi de geliştiriyor. Geçen haftalarda bir kısa film senaryosu yazdığımda gelişimimi fark ettim. Steemit hem kendimi geliştirebildiğim hem de para kazanabildiğim bir platform.

@tach : Platform'un geleceği hakkında düşüncelerin neler?


Her yerde olduğu gibi Steemit'de de problemler var. Örneğin okuma anlamında bir problem var. Dünya çapında düşük bir okuma oranı sorunu var ve bu Steemit'e de yansıyor. Fakat hem bir blog sitesi olması hem de blockchain tabanlı olmasından dolayı tek ve biricik bir site. Yeni yatırımlar aldı. Bence geleceği oldukça parlak. Umutlarım endişelerimden daha fazla.

@tach : Şu na kadar platformda neler yaptın?


Yazı yazmak için pek çok konsept oluşturdum. Örneğin; film inceleme konsepti, kısa film tanıtım konsepti, motto konsepti, 3. dalga kahve konsepti, senaryo yazımı konsepti vs. @sndbox desteğiyle ''Turkey in the Streets'' isimli bir proje yaptık. Şimdiye kadar yaşadığım en güzel deneyimlerden biriydi. @monomyth, @steeminator3000 ve @kalvas ile çalıştım. Harika insandırlar.

@tach : Genel olarak lokal topluluklara söylemek istediğin bir şey var mı?


Herkes sistem hakkında daha fazla bilgi edinmelidir. Sadece yazı yazma becerilerimizi geliştirmek yeterli değil. Blockchain sistemini daha iyi anlamamız gerekiyor. Ayrıca, daha iyi içerik için yazma becerilerimizi geliştirmeliyiz.

Discord Kanalımız

Thanks for all helps to @sndbox family,
@hansikhouse and @voronoi!

Sort:  

This wonderful post has received a hellowhale 50% upvote from @hellowhale.Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88