Sort:  

Buddy sorry but at the time of publication of post we are unable to see the photo.

I am really sorry stop downvoting that will not happen again I assure you.

War has been started. A sorry won't fix things. If I notice a bug in your app, I surely will report it instead of using it as advantage.

You even asked us to review your app and we didn't use any bug (which your app does have) as advantage to get more users. We play fair when others play fair with us. You didn't play fair by flooding posts made from our app (WITH THE SAME MESSAGE) using your 2 accounts.

if-you-no-pay-many-accidents-capish.jpg

It's your own choice but I have apologise already with a post to my blog too and also asking you to be generous to forget or forgive the things. It was done by common emotions of human being and now I realised that it was not fair enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44