MERHABA STEEMIT

in #tr6 years ago

  Herkese merhaba arkadaşlar. Ben Selin. Bu platformu yeni keşfettim ve oldukça ilgimi çekti. Endüstri Mühendisliği öğrencisi olduğum için yeni teknolojilere karşı büyük bir ilgim var. Steem alt koininin kurucularını ,  teknolojisini inceledim ve çok sağlam bir  yapıda olduğu kanaatine vardım. Ayrıca güzel içerikler üretebileceğimi , bildiklerimi ve öğrendiklerimi sizinle paylaşabileceğimi düşündüğüm için bu sisteme girdim. Kısacası artık ben de bu sistemin bir parçasıyım. Güzel postlarda görüşmek dileğiyle :)




Daha yakından incelemek isterseniz instagramdan ulaşabilirsiniz.


Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

  • Feronio - 41 Oy Listesine postunuz eklenmiştir. Yazıyı oylayarak veya resteem yaparak listenin daha fazla kişiye ulaşmasına yardımcı olmak istermisiniz?

  • Feronio Oy Listesi Linkinden detaylara ulaşabilirsiniz.

hoş geldiniz Selin hanım, güzel bir platforma geldiniz. Türklerin sayısı da gittikçe artıyor. Takıldığınız konularda buradan ya da discord üzerinden bilgi sahibi arkadaşlardan yardım alabilirsiniz. Discord kanalımıza katılmak isterseniz katılım linkini buraya bırakıyorum. :)
https://discord.gg/Eh5JH

Teşekkür ederim. Umarım platforma katkıda bulunabilirim. ☺

Hoş geldiniz aramıza ;)

Hoşbuldum. Teşekkür ederim :)

Congratulations @selinnball! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Aramıza hoşgeldiniz.. Paylaşımlarınızı bekliyoruz.. ☺

Hoşbuldum. Yorumunuz için çok teşekkür ederim. ☺

Dear @selinnball, you have made an interesting post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1523833470-6801968

hoşgeldiniz :)

Hoşbuldum :)

Laughter is your major as is your beauty as high as the sky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48