Greetings from Azerbaijan!

in #tr7 years ago

Hi Steemers! I am Anar from Baku, Azerbaijan. My greetings to all steemers from The land of fires and Formula 1. I am too eager as soon as possible to jump into the steemit world. I can never imagine that once time this miracle can become a true. Thanks to my close friend @revan746 for introducing Steemit to me. There are so many opportunities to express myself to one world, one nation and this is of course, Steemit and only Steemit. You will see all updates and news happening in my country Azerbaijan. All my future friends!!! I am asking you: Are you ready for hot news about Formula 1 and to discover modern and ancient Azerbaijan? Join to me and be happy!!!! Sincerely yours…. Kisses from your friend - Anar

Salam Ezizlerim, mənim Azerbaycanli hemvetandashlarim....Dunyanin her bir yerinde yashayan ve chalishan gozel milletime salamlar olsun, Steemit de qoshulun, yaxin olun, unsiyete girin!!! Gorushenedek!!!steem2.jpgpicaso.jpgffffffffffffffffffff.jpg

Sort:  

I'm happy to welcome a new steemian here, it's always been my pleasure. =)

Thank you Darling....I am so impressed )))

Nice to meet you @redboxwallet🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
I love the style of your photos
Is it a filter or how do you do it?

Great! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks a lot!! )))

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Xoş gəldin... Uğurlarımız bol olsun

Amin....teshekurler

Aramıza xoş gəldin, uğurlar.

Xoş geldin.

xoş buldug abi!!!

Azərbaycan steemit ailəsinə xoş gəldin:)

Uğurlar sizə.

teshekrler....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49