You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About My Circle Jerk!

in #tr7 years ago (edited)

I am personally a happy member of the community, don't know why somebody wanted to disturb the community this way, but we are having more people in and helping each other actively in the discord. This is mainly what is expected from the curator and he is succeding at it.

We had a curator change recently, and I am sure that makes @monomyth and any other responsible people 5x more careful.

Well I guess if someone else has problems they can also write it down here, but as far as my screening of the community goes people seem to be glad.

I don't know what @canakkale17's problem is but I hope he/she finds inner peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54