"Watermelon: "I am Irreplaceable of Summer Months" (English / Turkish) Karpuz: “Yaz Aylarının Vazgeçilmeziyim”

in #tr6 years ago (edited)

"Watermelon: "I am Irreplaceable of Summer Months"

I am an irreplaceable plant for summer months. Everyone knows me as a fruit but I am part of a fruit of a vegetable ;) I come to the top of the fruits of choice to lost weight.
If there is a cheese by the me, a super flavor is formed. My name is always in the picnic lists...

karpuzvebebek.jpg
Source

My benefits do not end with counts;
• I strengthen memory.
• I protect your heart.
• I good for your blood plessure.
• I protect people against cancer.
• I have benefits to reduce asthma.
• I am useful for the nervous system.
• I make stronger muscles.
• I provide that the athletes are enrgetic and fit.
• I preserve your vein health.
• I refresh your body especially on hot days.
• I make the moist skin and moist hair.
• I preserve the health of your eyes.
• I strengthen your immune system.
• I help in cell renewal.
• I have lots of benefits for your tooth and gums health.
• I protect your brain functions.
• I am good at the bones and I protect the bone thinning.
• I have pros for stress.
• I prevent tallowing in the body.
• I prevent wrinkle in skin.
• Vitamins inside me also do not count; B vitamins, B1 vitamins, B2 vitamins and C vitamins, cucurbocitrin, beta carotene, lycopene, potassium and high sugar.
• There are two things you should be careful despite these benefits;
• I do not recommend diabetics to eat too much.
• It is also better you do not eat immediately after eating; sometimes I make difficult digestion.

Lastly, I recommend you to play sports, walk in the fresh air and eat plenty of watermelon in the beautiful summer days. Bon Appetit.

Source

…………………………………………………………………………………..

Karpuz: “Yaz Aylarının Vazgeçilmeziyim”

Yaz aylarının vazgeçilmez bir bitkisiyim. Beni herkes meyve olarak bilir. Fakat ben bir sebzenin meyve kısmıyım ;) Zayıflamak için tercih edilen meyvelerin başında gelirim.
Yanımda peynir de oldu mu, süper bir tat oluşur. Piknik listelerinin başında benim adım geçer…

karpuz_cocuk.jpg
Kaynak

Faydalarım ise saymakla bitmiyor;
• Hafızayı güçlendiririm.
• Kalbinizi korurum.
• Tansiyon seviyenizi ayarlarım.
• İnsanları kansere karşı korurum.
• Astım hastalığına karşı iyi gelirim.
• Sinir sistemi için faydalıyımdır.
• Kasların güçlenmesini sağlarım.
• Özellikle sporcuların zinde kalmasını sağlarım.
• Damar sağlığınızı korurum.
• Özellikle sıcak günlerde vücudunuzu serinletirim.
• Cildin ve saçların nemli kalmasını sağlarım.
• Gözlerinizin sağlığını korurum.
• Bağışıklık sisteminizi güçlendiririm.
• Hücre yenilenmelerinde yardımcı olurum.
• Diş ve diş eti sağlığınız için faydalıyımdır.
• Beyin fonksiyonlarınızı korurum.
• Kemiklere iyi gelirim, kemik erimesinden korurum.
• Strese iyi gelirim.
• Vücutta yağlanmayı engellerim.
• Cilt kırışıklıklarını önlerim.
• İçimdeki vitaminler de say say bitmez; B vitamini, B1 vitamini, B2 vitamini ve C vitamini, cucurbocitrin, beta karoten, likopen, potasyum ve yüksek oranda şeker içermekteyim.

Bu kadar özelliğin yanında dikkat etmeniz gereken iki husus var;
• Beni şeker hastalarının çok fazla yemesini tavsiye etmiyorum.
• Ayrıca yemekten hemen sonra da yemezseniz daha iyi olur; bazen hazmı ve sindirimi zorlaştırabilirim.

Son olarak yaz mevsiminde spor yapmanızı, temiz havada yürümenizi ve bol bol karpuz yemenizi tavsiye ederim. Afiyet olsun.

Kaynak

Sort:  

Senin yüzünden işi bırakıp manava gidip aldım bir tane karpuz 🍉 Yiyorum şimdi 😛

Afiyet şeker olsun @gokhan83kurt , yazın bol miktarda tüketmek lazım da, şimdi böyle dedin bizim de canımız çekti ;)

Watermelon has a health benefit. In order to be optimally absorbed, watermelon should not be consumed at night. This is the reason. The red watermelon contains a high content of lycopene. In 100 grams, watermelon has an energy content of 30 Kkal so it is suitable as a fruit to support weight loss.

Dr. Shilpa Arora says that watermelon consists of 94 percent water, lycopene, potassium and some other nutrients. Watermelon also contains fiber that can launch the digestive system.

But the consumption of watermelon at night before bed is not recommended.

"I do not recommend the consumption of watermelon or other fruits after 7 pm Watermelon contains little acid that if consumed at night, can delay the digestive process when the body is not active," explained Arora.

He recommends that watermelon is consumed during the day at around 12 to 1 pm because of digestion is active. The digestive process at night is slower. So it is recommended to avoid sugar and acid foods. Eating watermelon before bed can also interfere with sleep because you will often urinate.

So sweet pictures. # cutie baby

Your photos are very original, cute baby. and how beneficial is the Watermelon.

Thank you so much @wendyth16. The text is mine but I have shown the source for the photos. I'm happy you like it. See you

Is she's your granddaughter ?? very cute girl with beneficial watermelon!!

Thank you @laxmanmah. The text is mine but I have shown the source for the photos.
I have not been a grandfather yet.
Share my beautiful photos if I have my granddaughter in the future ;)

I will upvote for sure when you share your granddaughter photos.

watermelon is my favorite, between great post @pafulim

This post has received a 8.63 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pafulim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58