Do you want to help someone?

in #tr7 years ago

Hello Steemit I want to make a family donation campaign. I see a family whose situation is not good in the neighborhood and I want to help them in such a painful way and I want to help them with future support

I do not know what comes from my hand, but I wanted to write here, maybe someone will help out, after all we will lose nothing but to raise a key, but they will win a lot

I am a person who loves to help but I feel sorry for anything, I feel sorry for the situation of this family, I want to see the happiness of their children miserable children are miserable if you give me support, I want to help these children and I show you this help and share my happiness with children

If you need to do just raise this article you can send a donation to yada little thing for us if the trend is big help collect

I will share every help I make with you

@namikkarli

Sort:  

Salam afendem
I have resteemed many of your posts.
I like turkey and turkish people.
I was a stager mohandisi before 30 years back in konya. I am chemical engineer trained in turkey in citosan.konya.
I like your way of thinking. So i steemed many posts plus 3 posts as per your fees from your blog
I am sad to see your reputation only 7.
No problem just keep posting good staff and you pass to level 50 soon. Do not worry....

Ha ha ha i was level 54 and they diwnvoted me to level 40... and still posting

Tashkuralr

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @otobot and for Upvote and Resteem Send 0.05 SBD or STEEM with URL as Memo thanks to: @namikkarli

Tebrikler, ülkemin koca yürekli insanı

You are welcome.

You are very welcome.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78