Weekly Turkish Community Status Report #3

in #tr7 years ago


Our community trying survive in this harsh jungle. We wanted to be honost and real. And we will be, no matter what the results are. So, I'm sharing weekly Turkish Community status report every monday. It's gonna be about what we did until today and what we will. Because we want to build a transparent community. We want to work like a company. If you're ready, let's start!

What have we done until now?

  • We found some vote support. Thanks @donkeypong and @jcornel for your support.

  • As a leader of @tach I was the first Turkish member of @sndbox today. And three volunteers from the Turkish Community will join the @sndbox family soon. I wanna say thanks you guys @sndbox, for everything.

  • And I started creating contents with @tach. I shared two Turkish tutorial content for new Turkish Steemians. I hope this will be helpful for them.

  • @oendertuerk finished the bot project for our Discord Channel. We have a few bots now on our channel. We are trying to make our Discord channel a more professional communication nest.

  • And we are still working on our game project and @bluesky6 and @lakethefire's Steemit Ocean project.

What will we do next?

  • I want to communicate with some other local communities. I hope we can work and grow together.

This week there wasn't much happening in our community. So that's a brief report. But there are a few things I want to add. Some malicious members may post unsubstantiated messages about myself or Turkish Community. Please, let me know in such situations. I don't want anyone to be misinformed. After all, we want to be a transparent community. That's why everything I do is open for everyone. If you have a problem or doubt, please just ask me. You can contact me from Steemit Chat every time.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55