제 인생에 첫 기타연주입니다 ㅋㅋİLK GİTAR COVER'IM (SUPER MARIO BROS COVER)

in #tr7 years ago (edited)

제 인생에 첫 기타연주입니다
안녕하세요 steemit :)
제가 친구끼리 있을 때만 기타를 친 사람입니다. 지금까지 Youtube에 동영상을 업로드하는 커녕 모르는 사람들 앞에서 기타를 친 적도 없습니다. 아무튼 이 첫동영상을 여러분들에게 보여주고싶습니다. 잘 부탁 드립니다 ^^


İLK GİTAR COVER'IM
Merhaba steemit ailesi :)
Şimdiye kadar youtube'a kendi videomu eklemedim. İlk kez böyle bir şey yaptım ve sizlerle paylaşmak istediğim umarım beğenirsiniz iyi seyirler :)


SUPER MARIO BROS COVER

Hi steemit :) This is my first cover video
Enjoy the show :P

Sort:  

그 남자가 내 남자다 😻
~ Hey he's my boyfriend so be careful!!!

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Mcahmet,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @ragnartheking, he boosted his post value to $19.37 , which was $13.22 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $5.42136 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Mcahmet !

Mcahmet - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Hi Mcahmet its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello Mcahmet
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Welcome @Mcahmet:) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello @mcahmet. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

슈퍼 마리오! 하하 너무 잘치시는데요 :)

잘하기는요? 아니에요 :D 칭찬해주셔서 감사합니다 ^^

on numara olmuş kardeşim

Teşekkür ederim Ashe :) Pikachu'ya selamlar :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95