I'm a Cooling Fruit

in #tr6 years ago

I'm a Cooling Fruit

It's a good fruit to cool off on hot summer days. Wash me nicely and keep it in the fridge for 2-3 hours ... And refresh yourself with cool cherry ...

My benefits are so many that;
• Relieves the digestive system.
• There are many benefits to the drainage system.
• I am good at insomnia.
• I am said to be a good diuretic.
• I provide protection against cancer.
• Abundant amounts of iron, magnesium, potassium and calcium and phosphorus.
• I allow the toxins in the kidneys to be expelled from the body.
• I am good at those who have stones in biliary stones and sand in kidneys.
• A plea to caught Alzheimer's disease.
• A useful fruit for muscles and bones.
• I'm useful for gout.
• I have a fire-reducing feature.
• I benefit from liver disorders.
• I balance heart rate and blood pressure. I'm very useful for the heart.
• I balance cholesterol, blood pressure and diabetes.
• Protect people against the risk of stroke.
• Help balance your cholesterol.
• I help you lower your blood sugar.
• I am also good at eye diseases.
• A, B1, B2, B5 and plenty of C vitamins.
• I am a good source of fiber and useful for the intestines.

!!! Attention
Sometimes I can be harmful;

• Do not drink water immediately after you have eaten me; Immediately when I drink water I may cause indigestion and stomach bloating.
• You should not eat your fully immature fruit; as raw cherries I can cause abdominal pain and diarrhea.000.jpg

Sort:  

Yazın en güzel meyvelerinden bir tanesi olan, kiraz harika bir meyvedir. Yemesi çok güzel, Hem tatlı, hem lezzetlidir.

begen kazan takıp kazan kiraz kazan :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07