Merhaba Steemit Ailesi

in #tr7 years ago

Herkese merhaba,

Ben Levent ,23 yaşındayım.Bilgisayar mühendisliği öğrencisiyim.Daha öncesinde iki üniversite denemiş olmama rağmen doğru verimi alamadığımdan dolayı Ukrayna 'ya taşındım.Eğitimime burada devam etmeyi düşünüyorum.
Çocukluğumda oynayadığım ilk oyunlardan olan Diablo I den sonra oyun dünyasına olan ilgim arttı.Bugünlerde ise Oldschool Runescape ve League of Legends ile devam etmekteyim.Bunların yanısıra müzikle ilgelenmekteyim.(bas gitar).İngilizce konuşabiliyorum, bu aralar rusça öğrenmeye çalışmaktayım.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @lakethefire I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

welcome to the Steemit Community, Lakethefire!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit @lakethefire, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Congratulations @lakethefire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lakethefire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37