Tel Cambazlarının Tel Üstündeki Durumu

in #tr6 years ago (edited)

download.jpg
Resim Link
Sizin alınız al inandım
Morunuz mor inandım
Tanrınız büyük amenna
Şiiriniz adamakıllı şiir
Dumanı da caba
Ama sizin adınız ne
Benim dengemi bozmayınız
Bütün ağaçlarla uyuşmuşum
Kalabalık ha olmuş ha olmamış
Sokaklarda yitirmiş cebimde bulmuşum
Ama ağaçlar şöyleymiş
Ama sokaklar böyleymiş
Ama sizin adınız ne
Benim dengemi bozmayınız
Aşkım da değişebilir gerçeklerim de
Pırıl pırıl dalgalı bir denize karşı
Yan gelmişim diz boyu sulara
Hepinize iyi niyetle gülümsüyorum
Hiçbirinizle dövüşemem
Siz ne derseniz deyiniz
Benim bir gizli bildiğim var
Sizin alınız al inandım
Sizin morunuz mor inandım
Ben tam dünyaya göre
Ben tam kendime göre
Ama sizin adınız ne
Benim dengemi bozmayınız.
images.jpg
Gif Link

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by la-libertad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71