Lifestyle Blog - Günlük Blog #8 | TR-ENG

in #tr6 years ago

justin-leibow-62-unsplash.jpg

Herkese kasvetli, yağmurlu ama bir o kadar da güzel bir cumartesiden merhabalar. Görselde gördüğünüz gibi evde kahve ile oturdum araştırma yapıyorum. Hem Steemit için hem lisans bitirme tezim için yapıyorum bu araştırmaları. Kahve de pek alışık olmadığım bir kahve çeşidi olmasından ötürü çok sevemedim kendisini. Birkaç saat sonra dışarı çıkıp kız arkadaşımla buluşacağım. Güzel bir hafta sonu geçirmek var planımızda ama bakalım umarım öyle olur.

Hello everyone from a dreary, rainy but so beautiful Saturday. As you see in the picture above, I do research at home with my a cup of coffee. My research is about Steemit and also my thesis. I didn't like that taste of coffee because I am not accustomed to this type of coffee. In 2 hours I will hang out with my girlfriend. It's our plan to have a nice weekend, but I hope it will.


Bu akşam fırsat bulabilirsek, kız arkadaşıma ilk blog postunu yazdıracağım. Umarım bu sefer yazabiliriz. Çünkü bir çok kez yazmak istedik ama hep bir problem ile karşılaştık. Bu kez başaracağımıza inanıyorum. Hem yazmak kendisine çok iyi gelecek, hem de bu sayede para kazanmış olacak. Bu çok güzel bir olay benim için, kendisi de çok sevecektir. Sürekli ertelemek zorunda kalmıştık blog yazmayı.

If it is possible, we will write my girlfriend's first post on Steemit. I hope we can write it this time. Many times we've decided to write a post but we've faced a problem. I believe that this time we will be succeed it. It will be very good to write, and it will also make money on this. I will like this, she will like also. We have postponed to write a blog everytime.


Birazdan alışverişe çıkacağız. Bir AVM'ye gidip mağazaları gezeceğiz. AVM'ye gitmeyi hiç sevmiyorum ama hava kasvetli ve yağmurlu yukarıda belirttiğim gibi. Aslında bir alışveriş bütçemiz de yok ama biraz fikir ediniriz mağazalarla ilgili diye düşündük. Sonrasında da arkadaşlarımız ile buluşup sinemaya gideriz muhtemelen. Ne zamandır gitmiyoruz.

We will go shopping soon. We will go to a shopping mall and visit shops. I do not like to go to AVM, but the weather is dreary and rainy as I mentioned above. Actually, we do not have a shopping budget, but we get a bit of idea about the stores. We will probably meet our friends and go to the cinema afterwards. We do not go cinema for a long time.

U5dsZ2Z9EtJNQ1F1ov9beL7Bb5XqBdy_1680x8400.png

Görsel kaynak

Gif kaynak 1

Gif kaynak 2

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Aramıza yeni birini katmış olmanız ne güzel. Steemit'e yeni kişiler, Türk kullanıcılar katıldıkça daha güzel olucak bu toplum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38