You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Günlük Yorum Etkinliği 16.07.2018

in #tr6 years ago

To be honest I had never heard her, I'm going to listen to her.

The music as it is hidden is generational, but there are masterpieces that last for the time, an example is classical music, today the music that plays in the theater is more than 100 years old, and starting from a studio every time there are fewer people listening to that type of music, another example is "My Way" is a French song that is more than 500 years old and was written by Paul Anka in 1969, the sung Frank Sinatra, Elvis Preyleys, Robbie Williams and many more, is the typical song that by its content never dies.

I in particular do not listen to fashion, I'm "singing" music of all styles, languages ​​and times, if I like the ear, pass the test and inquire more about it.

An example of good music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31