22 Mayıs Bitcoin Pizza Günü

in #tr6 years ago (edited)

Bundan 8 yıl önce 22 mayıs 2010'da  Laszlo Hanyecz  bitcoin ile gerçek hayatta ilk ödemeyi yaparak 10.000 bitcoin ile iki pizza satın aldı. Bugün o parayla bir pizza zinciri satın alabilir .


 22 Mayıs 2010'da Bitcoin Talk'da yazdığı yazı   

"I'll pay 10,000 bitcoins for a couple of pizzas.. like maybe 2 large ones so I have some left over for the next day. I like having left over pizza to nibble on later. You can make the pizza yourself and bring it to my house or order it for me from a delivery place, but what I'm aiming for is getting food delivered in exchange for bitcoins where I don't have to order or prepare it myself, kind of like ordering a 'breakfast platter' at a hotel or something, they just bring you something to eat and you're happy!"I like things like onions, peppers, sausage, mushrooms, tomatoes, pepperoni, etc.. just standard stuff no weird fish topping or anything like that. I also like regular cheese pizzas which may be cheaper to prepare or otherwise acquire."If you're interested please let me know and we can work out a deal." 



Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

P.S.: My Recent Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84