Sort:  

hummm maybe I don't see anything to follow you for follow for follow for follow so I'm happy, I wish you happiness as well, keep the follow for follow for follow following shortly

lol you cant buy people for 0.001 Steem. lol.

looks like they sure can! haha

You ask me for sending SBD to resteem my Post. So i did but you did nothing until now....Do your Job ore send money back instantly!!!

Just report this asshole to @steemcleaners.

I'm follow Ok , please upvote my posts.I do it the same upvote. thank you /

Hi @hottopic, I am following your posts from today, please do upvote my posts too..

Who is hottopic and where are his or her or its post to follow (fallow)?

thank you for the memo , its great to connect !!!

hi, followed you, please upvote me

i followed you bro ty :) pls help me vote

Hello @hottopic I am following you RIGHT AWAY. Please help me with my last posts! thank you so much!!!

Hello @hottopic I am following you RIGHT AWAY. Please help me with my last posts! thank you so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51