You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tach in the University Project

in #tr7 years ago (edited)

that's it! this is really awesome. That's what I've been wanting to hear since. I am sure this project will grow very much and it will be a very nice project. It will enable people to meet with the steemit platform and blockchain technology, as well as increase the communication between people who are members of the platform.

Also, as you said, the construction of this project in the university will greatly increase the quality of the steemit platform and the Turkish community. I expect a lot from this project.

I also joined in the presentation above. I am the person wearing the jeans jacket in the photo above :) It was a really nice event. I congratulate @monomyth.

I hope it will be much more beautiful and big events and one day everyone will meet with steemit.

Sort:  

I am the person wearing the jeans jacket in the photo above :)

you forgot to say about your new long hair :d Thank you my friend for your all help and support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24