You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarist Turk Curator Monomyth and Team (Circle jerk)- Türk topluluğu Kuratörü Monomyth ve Circle Jerk

in #tr7 years ago

You raise good questions, and those do not only apply to the tr community, but to all sub-communities here on STEEM. I'm personally from France and keep a small look on the french community a bit how @steeminator3000 keeps in touch with the tr community even if we use english as our main blog language.

I believe we shouldn't do stuff like curation trails and ask whales for delegations, and that for a simple reason: power corrupts. And ultimately, it's impossible to know the motivations of people through internet. Pretending is easy. And this is especially for countries who have lower wages (such as Turkey), for which SteemIt can actually provide good money. Maybe that's the reason why there are such shenanigans in tr community but not in fr? However, I think French the top fr posts make less on average because no one has any delegation to boost the articles. But at least it's fair, and I believe this helps the general quality of the tag and we get less plagiarism than you do obviously.

About the 3) and 4). I believe you won't be able to do anything about that, ever. It's the same in real life. Things are easier when you have many friends who can help you.

Sort:  

You right, I agree but in this situation there was no mistake I did. Maybe this content can charming you. If you didn't see yet. I'm innocent. And this post proves it. I'm still here, community still here and they know me...

Let's Talk About My Circle Jerk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50